http://www.SERoundtable.com/ – This week on the Search Engine Roundtable, I cover the past week in search on the Royal Wedding Day. Google’s new Toolbar hides the PageRank indicator. We are now spotting more huge Sitelinks on Google. Google continues to test non-underlined titles in the search results. Google launched instant previews for AdWords. We posted an experiment on AdWords Sitelinks. Our polls for the week included SEO certification versus SEO Standard need. We also showed that most SEOs give away a lot of free advice. And SEOs do not actively exchange links with competitors. Google launched Google Offers, a Groupon clone, in Portland. Google had a special logo for John James Audubon. And today is the Royal Wedding and Google, Yahoo, Bing, Ask, AOL and others have special Royal logos. That was this past week at the Search Engine Roundtable.

Google Finally Downplays PageRank In New Google Toolbar : http://www.seroundtable.com/google-toolbar-pagerank-hidden-13336.html
Jumbo Sized Google Sitelinks : http://www.seroundtable.com/google-sitelinks-jumbo-13324.html
Google Not Underlining Search Result Titles : http://www.seroundtable.com/google-underline-search-results-13331.html
Google Instant Previews For AdWords : http://www.seroundtable.com/google-instant-previews-for-adwords-13320.html
Testing Google AdWords Sitelinks : http://www.seroundtable.com/adwords-sitelinks-experiment-13332.html
55% Say There Is a Need For SEO Certification : http://www.seroundtable.com/seo-certification-results-13318.html
SEOs Give Away A Lot Of Free SEO Advice : http://www.seroundtable.com/free-seo-advice-13319.html
Results: 20% Of SEOs Actively Exchange Links With Competitors : http://www.seroundtable.com/link-exchange-competitors-13316.html
65% Of SEOs Want SEO Standards : http://www.seroundtable.com/seo-standards-poll-13317.html
Google Offers Now Live : http://www.seroundtable.com/google-offers-live-13312.html
Google Logo For John James Audubon : http://www.seroundtable.com/google-john-james-audubon-logo-13322.html
The Royal Wedding Search Engine Logos : http://www.seroundtable.com/royal-wedding-google-logo-13337.html

Duration : 0:6:31


[youtube MzuokDqy1SQ]

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,